Shop
COUNTRY GARDENS BLAIR FLORIST
1502 Washington St. Blair, NE 68008
LOCAL: (402) 426-3010 TOLLFREE: (800) 826-2154
0
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY GARDENS BLAIR FLORIST
Local Blair, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

The arrangement was perfect!
Date: May 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

It was a surprise for my aunt’s birthday and it was perfect.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Delivered a a great bouquet of flowers for Mother's day.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

We ordered from Country Gardens Blair Florist for the 1st time and are VERY pleased with the plant delivered, and the delivery options & time. Thank you for a quality plant and service!
Date: Mar 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Great communication and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Excellent Service. These ladies went above and beyond to accommodate.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

Very impressed. You called her prior to delivery. That was imperative. She loved the flowers!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

I ordered Valentine flowers for my 90 year old Mom who lives in Assisted Living. She was SO HAPPY and said the flowers were beautiful! Sadly I didn't get to see her flowers since we can't visit, but have been ordering from Country Gardens for YEARS, and knew the flowers would be beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful arrangement and delivered promptly. Great communication with the store.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NV

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

Thoroughly satisfied and so impressed with the flowers and the quality of work.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

Looked great!
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

The floral arrangement was absolutely gorgeous, far exceeding my expectations. Will definitely use them again.
Date: Jan 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

Delivery was prompt, service was friendly, recipient was thrilled.
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

The arrangement looked so much better than the picture! The pop of color was perfect. And delivered a day earlier than expected. So happy with your service!
Date: Dec 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Fresh flowers arranged beautifully!
Date: Nov 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

The flowers were arranged and looked beautiful
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

The flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged and courteously delivered.
Date: Oct 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Easy ordering process. Photo recipient sent of bouquet exceeded expectations of website photo. Extremely satisfied.
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

I ordered flowers for my Mom's 90th birthday, hoping to make her day as special as I could since because of Covid we couldn't be with her to celebrate. One of the employees was kind enough to send me a picture of the flowers for me to see. Absolutely beautiful, as always, and my Mom was so happy! Thank you for helping to make my wonderful Mom feel loved on her birthday! Ann McKain
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Wonderful! Thank you for your beautiful flowers , container to transport, and also for delivery service.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Ordered several times from you for my sister that lives in Blair. Your the BEST. I always know she's going to get a beautiful arrangement from your shop :-)
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Bouquet was beautiful!! Quick delivery!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank You Sarah and associates. Great job. My mom was very pleased with the arrangement. Look forward to future purchases. John
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Thank u for making my daughters bday feel special to her:)
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

I ordered flowers for my Mom for Mother's Day. Flowers were beautiful as they always are from your store! Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

I received my bouquet and it is just so beautiful. The roses have started opening and they are amazing.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Loved my chocolate arrangement!
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Great people, great service , great product!
Date: Mar 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Flowers were beautiful, fragrant and fresh!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Thank you
Date: Dec 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NE

It is always a pleasure to order from Country Gardens. The bouquets are always beautiful and never a disappointment.
Date: Dec 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NE

Fantastic same day service! Arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jul 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Ordering was easy and the customer service was excellent. I could not have been happier!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NE

Received an arrangement from my daughter, so colorful and beautifully arranged. Have them sitting on my desk, they look beautiful and smell wonderful.
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NE

Received two most beautiful spring floral arrangements recently and the most fragrant Easter lilies. All so gorgeous and perfect!
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NE

love love love country gardens!!! Love Lisa as delivery gal too!!!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NE

Everything went well! Thank you!
Date: Dec 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NE

Excellent service and beautiful arrangements. I received 2 arrangements on the same day - very different, but equally beautiful. Nicely done!
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NE

Beautiful Christmas Cactus!
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NE

The flower arrangement was very colorful and beautiful just what I wanted.
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

My daughter in law was so pleased with the flowers. She sent a picture, I was also pleased. Thanks for sending such an awesome arrangement.
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NE

The fall arrangement that you delivered for my birthday is absolutely gorgeous -- such a wide variety of flowers, vines, spikes and even a gourd! Thank you so much for using your artistic talents to bless us.
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NE

Beautiful flowers. Very well put together and fresh.
Date: Sep 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NE

Absolutely beautiful bouquet. Thank you so much
Date: Sep 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NE

Country Gardens does such a great job! Their arrangements are beautiful and handled with care! This is the place to go for flowers!
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NE

On time delivery. Contacted me regarding some modifications to order to ensure I’d be satisfied with product. Polite.
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Unfortunately I was not there to see the flowers but a picture of them was gorgeous. My cousin, who was there, informed me that the flowers were amazing. Thank you for showing such keen attention to detail. You guys did a great job. Thanks so much.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Blair, NE
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Twitter

COUNTRY GARDENS BLAIR FLORIST
1502 Washington St.
Blair, NE. 68008
Local: (402) 426-3010

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Google Pay

web3-sl